Jurassic World: Dominion (M)

Fri 1 Jul 2022 7:00PM
Sat 2 Jul 2022 7:00PM
Sun 3 Jul 2022 1:00PM
Fri 8 Jul 2022 7:00PM
Sat 9 Jul 2022 7:00PM
Tue 12 Jul 2022 1:00PM
Sat 23 Jul 2022 7:00PM

BUY TICKETS

My Sweet Monster (PG)

Sat 2 Jul 2022 10:00AM
Mon 4 Jul 2022 1:00PM
Thu 7 Jul 2022 10:00AM
Sat 23 Jul 2022 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Sonic the Hedgehog 2 (PG) – $11

Sat 2 Jul 2022 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

To Olivia (M)

Sat 2 Jul 2022 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Wash My Soul In The River’s Flow (PG)

Sun 3 Jul 2022 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS

The Bob’s Burgers Movie (PG)

Tue 5 Jul 2022 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Pil’s Adventures (PG) – $11

Wed 6 Jul 2022 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Top Gun: Maverick (M) – $11

Wed 6 Jul 2022 5:30PM
Sun 10 Jul 2022 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Minions: The Rise of Gru (PG)

Fri 8 Jul 2022 10:00AM
Fri 8 Jul 2022 4:00PM
Sat 9 Jul 2022 10:00AM
Sat 9 Jul 2022 4:00PM
Sun 10 Jul 2022 10:00AM
Sun 10 Jul 2022 1:00PM
Wed 13 Jul 2022 10:00AM
Sat 16 Jul 2022 10:00AM
Sat 23 Jul 2022 1:00PM
Mon 1 Aug 2022 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

The Bad Guys (PG) – $11

Sat 9 Jul 2022 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Sing 2 (PG) – $11

Mon 11 Jul 2022 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Operation Mincemeat (M) – $11

Wed 13 Jul 2022 5:30PM

BUY TICKETS

Lightyear (PG)

Thu 14 Jul 2022 4:00PM
Sat 16 Jul 2022 1:00PM
Sun 17 Jul 2022 1:00PM
Sun 24 Jul 2022 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Elvis (M)

Fri 15 Jul 2022 7:00PM
Sun 17 Jul 2022 4:00PM
Fri 22 Jul 2022 7:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Falling for Figaro (M)

Sat 16 Jul 2022 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Men (MA15+)

Sat 16 Jul 2022 7:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Thor: Love and Thunder (M)

Fri 29 Jul 2022 7:00PM
Sat 30 Jul 2022 10:00AM
Sat 30 Jul 2022 7:00PM
Sun 31 Jul 2022 1:00PM
Mon 1 Aug 2022 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS