Place Manifest: Art in the Age of Digital Reproduction

Thu 2 Sep 2021 6:00PM
Sat 2 Oct 2021 2:00PM

FREE

Jungle Cruise (M) All tickets $10.50

Sat 11 Sep 2021 1:00PM
Sun 26 Sep 2021 12:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Free Guy (M)

Sun 12 Sep 2021 1:00PM
Sun 19 Sep 2021 1:00PM
Thu 30 Sep 2021 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Respect (M)

Sun 12 Sep 2021 4:00PM
Sun 26 Sep 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Paw Patrol: The Movie (G)

Sat 18 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Sat 25 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Mon 4 Oct 2021 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Ainbo: Spirit of the Amazon (PG)

Wed 22 Sep 2021 9:00AM
Mon 27 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Wed 29 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Sat 2 Oct 2021 1:00PM
Tue 5 Oct 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Candyman (MA15+)

Fri 24 Sep 2021 7:30PM
Fri 1 Oct 2021 7:30PM

BUY TICKETS

Don’t Breathe 2 (MA15+)

Sat 25 Sep 2021 7:30PM

BUY TICKETS

CAD DESIGN FOUNDATIONS – School Holiday Workshop

Mon 27 Sep 2021 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

The Boss Baby (2017 | G)

Tue 28 Sep 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Photography Workshop with Daniel Fowler for Young People (under 16)

Thu 30 Sep 2021 11:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Reminiscence (M)

Thu 30 Sep 2021 7:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Photography Workshop with Daniel Fowler (Ages 16+)

Sat 2 Oct 2021 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (M)

Sat 2 Oct 2021 7:30PM
Sun 3 Oct 2021 4:00PM
Sun 10 Oct 2021 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Ride The Eagle (M)

Sun 3 Oct 2021 1:00PM
Wed 20 Oct 2021 7:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Co3 Under The Same Sky-Bird Making Workshop

Mon 4 Oct 2021 9:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Co3 Under The Same Sky-Dance Workshop

Mon 4 Oct 2021 3:30PM

BUY TICKETS

Co3 Under The Same Sky – Archives of Humanity Performance Screening

Mon 4 Oct 2021 6:30PM

BUY TICKETS

Frozen II (PG)

Wed 6 Oct 2021 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Red Dog Presented by Rio Tinto

Wed 6 Oct 2021 1:00PM
Wed 6 Oct 2021 7:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Dogtanian and the Three Muskehounds (G)

Fri 8 Oct 2021 10:00AM
Sun 31 Oct 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Telethon Fundraiser: H is for Happiness (PG)

Fri 8 Oct 2021 6:30PM

BUY TICKETSCommunity

Die In A Gunfight (MA15)

Sun 10 Oct 2021 1:00PM
Fri 29 Oct 2021 7:30PM

BUY TICKETS

Community String Player Chamber Music Jam

Wed 13 Oct 2021 6:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Mini Mozart

Fri 15 Oct 2021 12:30PM
Fri 15 Oct 2021 8:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Old (M)

Sun 31 Oct 2021 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Barefaced Stories: What’s Your Story?

Sat 27 Nov 2021 1:00PM
Sun 28 Nov 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Barefaced Stories; Karratha Rendition

Fri 3 Dec 2021 8:00PM

BUY TICKETS

POSTPONED: By a Thread

ON SALE SOON