ARTLANDS

Wed 1 Sep 2021 9:00AM
Thu 2 Sep 2021 7:00AM
Fri 3 Sep 2021 7:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Place Manifest: Art in the Age of Digital Reproduction

Thu 2 Sep 2021 6:00PM
Sat 2 Oct 2021 2:00PM

FREE

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone: 4K Remastered (PG)

Sun 5 Sep 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Jungle Cruise (M) All tickets $10.50

Sat 11 Sep 2021 1:00PM
Sun 26 Sep 2021 12:00AM

BUY TICKETS

The Suicide Squad (MA15+)

Sat 11 Sep 2021 7:30PM

BUY TICKETS

Free Guy (M)

Sun 12 Sep 2021 1:00PM
Sun 19 Sep 2021 1:00PM
Thu 30 Sep 2021 4:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Respect (M)

Sun 12 Sep 2021 4:00PM
Sun 26 Sep 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Paw Patrol: The Movie (G)

Sat 18 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Sat 25 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Mon 4 Oct 2021 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

CAD THEATRE DESIGN with Ben Green

Tue 21 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Tue 21 Sep 2021 6:00PM
Fri 24 Sep 2021 6:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Ainbo: Spirit of the Amazon (PG)

Wed 22 Sep 2021 9:00AM
Mon 27 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Wed 29 Sep 2021 10:00AM
Sat 2 Oct 2021 1:00PM
Tue 5 Oct 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Candyman (MA15+)

Fri 24 Sep 2021 7:30PM
Fri 1 Oct 2021 7:30PM

BUY TICKETS

Don’t Breathe 2 (MA15+)

Sat 25 Sep 2021 7:30PM

BUY TICKETS

CAD DESIGN FOUNDATIONS – School Holiday Workshop

Mon 27 Sep 2021 10:00AM

BUY TICKETS

The Boss Baby (2017 | G)

Tue 28 Sep 2021 1:00PM

BUY TICKETS

Photography Workshop with Daniel Fowler for Young People (under 16)

Thu 30 Sep 2021 11:00AM

BUY TICKETS

Reminiscence (M)

Thu 30 Sep 2021 7:00PM

BUY TICKETS

POSTPONED: By a Thread

ON SALE SOON